Littles Apples Pre-School

Welcome to Little Apples of Bramley Ofsted rating Outstanding

Little Apples is a pre-school providing excellent Early Years Child Care and Education for children below school age and over the age of 2 years. We have been running since 1970 and are based at Bramley Village Hall. Most of our staff are mothers themselves and are all qualified to NVQ Level 3 or above, with a senior member qualified to degree level. We are extremely proud of our outstanding Ofsted rating and follow the EYFS framework for learning where your child will learn through play.

During their time with us we aim to enhance the development of each child within a parent-involving, community oriented environment. We aim to provide a safe, secure, stimulating and above all fun setting to ensure that your child’s first experience of education is a positive one, resulting in a confident transition to mainstream school.

Little Apples runs the following sessions. The period between 12.00 and 1.00 is for children to eat a packed lunch at pre-school (to be provided by parent/ carer):

Day Session Time Cost
3/4 yr olds
Cost
2 yr olds
Monday - Friday  9.00 - 12.00 £14.70 £16.20
   9.00 - 12.30 £17.15 £18.90
 9.00 - 1.00 * £19.60 £21.60
 9.00 - 2.00 * £24.50 £27.00
 9.00 - 2.30 * £26.95 £29.70
 9.00 - 2:45 * £28.18 £31.05
 9.00 - 3:00 * £29.40 £32.40
 11:00 - 2:30 * £17.15 £18.90
 11:00 - 2:45 * £18.38 £20.25
 11:00 - 3:00 * £19.60 £21.60
 12:00 - 2:45 * £13.48 £14.85
 12:00 - 3:00 * £14.70 £16.20

*Sessions unavailable Tuesdays

Join the early start club, available every day from 8:30 am - 9:00 am.

From September 2017:

Cost is 3/4 year old £4.90 per hour, 2 year old £5.40 per hour
Term time only

 

Spend and RaiseSave money and raise funds for Little Apples when you shop online with
1,000 retailers.

Visit http://www.spendandraise.com/littleapplesbramley/

Our Aims

  • To enhance the development and education of children under statutory school age in a parent-involving, community-based group
  • To provide a safe, secure and stimulating environment
  • To work within a framework which ensures equality of opportunity for all children and families

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn term: Mon 4 September - Fri 29 December 2017
Half term: Mon 23 October - Fri 27 October 2017
Christmas Holiday: Fri 22 December - Wed 3 January 2018
Spring term: Thurs 4 January - Fri 30 March 2018
Half term: Mon 12 February - Fri 16 February 2018
Easter Holiday: Fri 30 March - Fri 13 April 2018
Summer term: Mon 16 April - Mon 23 July 2018
Summer Half Term: Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun 2018
Inset days announced**:          Monday 4 September 2017  
  Thursday 4 January 2018
  Friday 5 January 2018
  Tuesday 3 July 2018
  Monday 23 July 2018
 
**Subject to Change
Footer